Collaborate.  Learn.  Teach.  Join.  Express yourself.  Take part.  Enjoy the network.

We'd like to hear from you! If you want to share green building news, have a question about membership, or would like to sponsor an event or speak to our chapter, then contact us through any of the email addresses listed here or fill out our online form for more information:

Membership@usgbccentralplains.org, for information about Membership.

Programs@usgbccentralplains.org, for information on our Monthly Programs or to sponsor an event.

Speakers@usgbccentralplains.org, for information on our Speakers Bureau.

If you have news or events involving green building for our monthly newsletter, contact the editor at newsletter@usgbccentralplains.org.

If your question does not fall into one of the above categories, please contact our Chapter Administrator, Summer Evans, at summer@usgbccentralplains.org.

Mailing Address:
USGBC Central Plains
P.O. Box 414076
Kansas City, MO 64141-7076

Phone: 913-735-7533


To reach our Chair, David Roesler, email Chair@usgbccentralplains.org.

To reach our Internal Operations Director, Sara Greenwood, email InternalOperations@usgbccentralplains.org.

Send website changes, corrections or comments to Webmaster@usgbccentralplains.org.

 
 
Content is property of USGBC Central Plains Chapter. If you feel that a copyright has been infringed, please contact us & we will promptly remove disputed content
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software